0
114 West Broadway Thomas, OK 73669
LOCAL: (580) 661-2840 TOLLFREE: (800) 819-4504
Shop
Customer Reviews
THE OPEN WINDOW
Local Thomas, OK florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.7 of 5 stars. (13 reviews)
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Angela M

State/Province:TX

I live out of state and order from them for my mom who lives in town. I’m usually kind of last minute knowing they are SO busy. They ALWAYS manage to get my mom her beautiful arrangements and are always so helpful on ideas and putting things together for lovely flowers for my mom.
Date: Feb 18, 2022
Name: Marsha K

State/Province:OK

My flowers were absolutely beautiful. I sent a pic to my daughter who ordered them and let her know how I loved them. Very pleased
Leisa's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2022, 4:07 pm

Thankyou Marsha. So glad you enjoyed them
Date: Dec 30, 2021
Name: Peggy W

State/Province:SC

I called from out of state to order funeral flowers. No one picked up the phone. Ordered on-line. I don't appreciate all the fees when it is right there in town. Maybe you need to hire someone to answer phones when you are busy. Not very customer friendly!!!
Leisa Redd's Reply:
Date: Dec 31, 2021, 2:49 pm

I was answering my phone from 7:30 AM yesterday until 11:30 PM last night. If I am on another call the phone will just continue to ring as if I am not answering. I have 2 people who come to help when I am busy. One has been sick since Christmas. The other was on her way to get a Covid test when I called. I took 42 orders on the day in question and had 2 funerals to be finished this morning at 10AM. I am not making excuses but I am explaining that there is only so much 1 person can do. If you know of anyone in this area that is willing to work when I call, please let me know.
Date: Dec 20, 2021
Name: Dillon W

State/Province:OK

I ordered some flowers for my wife for her birthday. They were to be delivered to her at work. Her work is in the same town as the shop. This order was made at 11 am. By 4pm no delivery was made and they wouldn’t answer my phone calls. My wife calls and they answer her phone call and tell her they haven’t even made flowers. Then asked my wife if she wanted to come pick them up.
Leisa Redd's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2021, 5:00 pm

I do apologize that I was not able to get your flowers sooner. I had numerous orders ahead of yours as this is Christmas week. My flowers did not arrive in my shop until 12:30 when I started my arrangements. I had to get arrangement 27 miles aways before the bank closed and they were ordered last week. I would have been glad to answer your calls had I not been on the road and I did so as soon as possible. I strive to make things right. Most of the people in this town will tell you that. I am not making excuses. Just explaining that sometimes there are extenuating circumstances.
Date: Aug 14, 2021
Name: Deitra B

State/Province:AR

Always great service and beautiful arrangements. Thank you!
Date: Oct 16, 2020
Name: Lisa N

State/Province:OK

Beautiful fruit basket!
Date: May 23, 2020
Name: Linda S

State/Province:NJ

Get helpful and doing in time for mother's day! Thank you
Leisa's Reply:
Date: May 23, 2020, 4:00 pm

Thank you so much. We do our best even in the busiest times.
Date: Feb 08, 2017
Name: Deitra B

State/Province:AR

The flowers were beautiful, but, I had paid extra for a mylar balloon that was not delivered as well as requesting a purple ribbon on the vase and yellow was used instead
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name: Jane A

State/Province:VA

Was beautiful and delivered to the funeral home as instructed. Thank you
Date: Feb 20, 2015
Name: Jasmin R

State/Province:OK

The person that I spoke with at the flower shop was very friendly and helpful. Even though the delivery didn't go where I thought it was supposed to, they still took care of everything for me.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name: Joe T

State/Province:OK

I want to thank you for replacing the Valentines flowers...the arrangement you delivered showed that you do care. I apologize for my earlier rant, and again thank you!